1. Go to the Patient List and select the patient you would like to remove and click Delete.
2. Then you will need to put in a reason as to why you want to have the patient deleted.
3. Once the deletion request has been submitted you will see an ! icon that shows there is a pending request.
4. Then when the Admin logs in they will go to Patient requests and they can Approve or Decline the request
NOTE: Once a Patient Profile has been deleted it cannot be undone